Become A Member   |   Check Your CEUs   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

APTANJ 2020 Leadership Candidates

Wednesday, January 22, 2020   (1 Comments)
Posted by: APTANJ
Share |

Here are your 2020 nominees for leadership in APTANJ:

Candidate statements for leadership positions coming soon

Megan Gardner, PT, MPT, MHA

Vice President
Martha Sliwinski, PT, BSPT, MA, PhD

Jazmine Tooles, PT, DPT

Chief Delegate
Shannon Lenahan, PT, DPT, Board Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist

Benjamin Aguila, PT, DPT
Thomas G. Gardner, DPT, ATC, FAAOMPT
Richard G. Hubler, PT, DPT
Kathleen K Mairella, PT, DPT, MA
Megan Mitchell, PT, DPT
Martha Sliwinski, PT, BSPT, MA, PhD
Marc Suznovich, PT, DPT, Board Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist
Margaret D. Soucek, PT, DPT
Stephanie Wakeman, PT, DPT, MS

Nominating Committee - Northern District
Anthony Falco, PT, DPT

Nominating Committee - Southern District
Keith Creagh PT, DPT, Board Certified Specialist Geriatric Physical Therapy

A special thanks to our APTANJ Nominating Committee, Robert Marsico PT, Ed.D, Board-Certified Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy (chair), Anthony Falco, PT, DPT and Jessica Dunn, PT, DPT, MS, Board-Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist for all of their hard work and dedication in putting together such an impressive list of candidates.

Online voting will begin in April.


Shannon L. Lenahan says...
Posted Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Good job Nom Com! Happy to see so many names willing to serve the profession. Good Luck to All!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal