Become A Member   |   Check Your CEUs   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

APTANJ 2019 Election Results

Thursday, March 28, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: APTANJ
Share |

Congratulations to this year’s newly elected APTANJ officers and officials who will be sworn in at the business meeting of the upcoming APTANJ Spring Conference. The slate was very competitive and APTANJ thanks all of this year’s nominees and encourages their continued support and participation in New Jersey.

Brian Mullins, PT, MS

Maria Aguila, PT, DPT
Dana Edwards, PT, DPT, OCS
Marc Rubenstein, PT, DPT

Jessica Dunn (Fulmino), PT, DPT, MS
Dennise Krencicki, PT, DPT, MA
Jennifer Lazaro, PT, DPT, NCS

PTA Caucus Representative
Rebecca Horton, PTA

Nominating Committee - Central District

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal