Become A Member   |   Check Your CEUs   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
PT PLAN (PAC fund) 2017
Share |

How to contribute:

Check CLICK HERE to download the PT PLAN form and send in with your check.

Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover & AmEx) - CLICK HERE (online form).

Regular automatic payment option now available.


In one of the busiest years in recent memory, APTANJ Members, non-members and patients have responded by supporting the PT PLAN at a record pace.

Contributions from the individuals listed below have provided the APTANJ with great opportunities to support legislation such as the Physical Therapy Practice Act, the Licensure Compact, NJ's crusade on opioid abuse, and now dry needling as well as weigh in and provide perspective on a host of other issues.

If you haven't done so already, please support APTANJ's legislative and advocacy efforts by making an annual contribution to the PT PLAN and encourage your colleagues to do the same.

Thank you to all of our 2017 supporters that have made the investment in the Garden State's physical therapy profession.

Rozella Abis* Eleanor Hagan* Barbara O'Neil
Terry Andrus* Jodi Handler James O'Rourke
Alison Ankiewicz* Erich Herkloz** Jeanne Ortiz
Paul Artale*** Niva Herzig** Lincoln Paul
Cathy Asch* Troy Hofmann** Deborah Pearce
Olivia Ashley** Tyler Horton Frank Previte*
Charles Bachi* Adam Huynh Nancy Prickett***
Justin Bagley Jayanti Ingle Matthew Riordan***
Jennifer Barnett Charlotte Kalb Mercie Romain
Lizabeth Barrell-DeMaio Benjamin Kalinkowitz Judy Rowland
Barbara Behrens* Christine Kamph Marc Rubenstein***
David Bertone** Daniel Kane* Donna Schnatz
Harriett Bettano* Sandra Kaplan* Monica Scott
Ellen Bleidorn Barbara Kelly Brian Simon
William Buchala* Nancy Kirsch** Tamera Siner
Benjamin Burton*** Paul Kochoa John Skelly
Colleen Bystrak Mary Kovacs Kathleen Smarrito
Joseph Camisa Jack Kushnick* Jeffrey Snyder*
Maureen Carrozzino Jennifer Lazaro* Daniel Staats**
Lorayne Catiglione Stephen Lusk** Amy Stark*
Julie Chita Jeffrey Mannheimer** Marc Suznovich
Carol Cote*** Michael Manzo Carmelyn Tobin
Thomas Dowis Leslie Marcks Mark Valente**
Dana Edwards** Dennis Marco* Megan Valenzano*
Colleen Ehrmann Brian Mason*** Vanessa Vander
Deborah Eisenberg* Nicholas Matthes Arthur Veilleux*
Christopher Eleazar Calvin Mayes** John Vicchio*
Anthony Falco J. Benjamin McDevitt Paul Vidal**
Jeffrey Flyer Patricia McGinnis Stephanie Wakeman*
Erin Flynn** Susan Medford Karen West
Aviva Gans Rosenberg Brett Michener* Maureen Wilhelm
Megan Gardner* Michelle Millner* Dolores Wohler*
Alvin Goldman** Kristin Murphy** Ron Yerman
Tova Griffel Lisa O'Connell Jerome Yoo***

NOTE: Many members donated cash to the PT PLAN at the 2017 Spring & Fall Conferences as well.


***Support of $750 or more

**Support of $200 or more

*Support of $100 or more

list complete as of January 3, 2018  



Joseph Nakouzi*
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal