Become A Member   |   Check Your CEUs   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Northern District Fall Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Chester, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
2019 APTANJ Awards Celebration
10/19/2019
Location: East Windsor, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
2019 APTANJ Fall Conference
10/19/2019
Location: East Windsor, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
2019 APTANJ Golf Outing to Celebrate PT Month
10/22/2019
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
LAMP Leadership 201
11/2/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00/5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
APTANJ Council of Directors Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Therapy Courses in Post-Operative Pathologies
11/15/2019 » 11/17/2019
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Pelvic Health of the Female Fitness Athlete
11/16/2019
Location: Burlington, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
New Jersey Sports Medicine Seminar - 2019
11/22/2019
Location: Morristown, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Ethics in Physical Therapy Practice
12/3/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Enhancing Neuroplasticity in Traumatic Brain Injury Across the Lifespan
12/7/2019
Location: West Windsor, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

 
2020 APTANJ STUDENT CONCLAVE
1/4/2020
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Ethics in Physical Therapy Practice
1/14/2020
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal